كيف يمكنك تحفيز المهارات اللغوية لطفلك

المهارات اللغوية

هل لاحظت وجود طفل يتمتع بمهارات اتصال عالية؟ تسلط بعض الدراسات الضوء على هؤلاء الأطفال الذين يمكنهم القراءة والتحدث والتعامل جيدًا مع القواعد اللغوية خلال مرحلة مبكرة من التطور. حيث يتم إسناد الوالدين ، وتؤثر أدوارهم المهمة على المهارات اللغوية للطفل

ما هو التحفيز اللغوي؟

يجب أن يتعلم الآباء كيفية تدريب أطفالهم على كيفية التواصل واستخدام اللغة. إنها عملية طويلة وتتطلب جهدا. خلال المراحل الأولى من الطفولة ، يجب أن يتعلم الأطفال كيفية نطق بعض الكلمات التي تستخدمها عائلاتهم بشكل شائع مثل “مرحبًا” و “أمي” و “أبي” والمزيد. حيث ان الأطفال يحققون العديد من المهارات اللغوية خلال مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة بشكل فعال وحتي بشكل سلبي.

يعتبر التحفيز اللغوي مجموعة من الاستراتيجيات التي يمكن للوالدين أو المعلمين استخدامها لتشجيع الطفل على اكتساب المزيد من المفردات والعبارات. ستمكّن هذه الاستراتيجيات الأطفال من التعبير عن أنفسهم بوضوح والتواصل مع أقرانهم وأصدقائهم وعائلاتهم.

كيف يجب على الآباء تعزيز المهارات اللغوية لأطفالهم؟

بصفتك أحد الوالدين ، يجب أن تهتم بمهارات الاتصال لدى طفلك. هذا يوف يساعد أطفالك على التحدث إلى أصدقائهم ومعلميهم وإنشاء بيئة اجتماعية جديدة. نناقش هنا بعض النصائح التي يمكنك استخدامها لمساعدة طفلك على التحدث.

استخدم كلمات وجمل بسيطة لتمكين طفلك من تحسين المهارات اللغوية

عندما تناقش شيئًا ما مع طفلك ، تجنب استخدام الكلمات والعبارات المعقدة. قد تخلق فكرة خاطئة عن تعلم اللغة لطفلك. ركز على كلمات بسيطة وسهلة الفهم بالنسبة للطفل.

كرر ما قلته للتو

تحلى بالصبر عندما تجلس مع طفل رضيع. إن تعلم لغة من قبل الأطفال الصغار ليس صعبًا كما تعتقد ؛ كل ما تحتاجه هو تكرار الكلمات والجمل ، مرارًا وتكرارًا ، لتمكين الطفل من تكوين فكرة عما سمعه. لكن بمرور الوقت ، سيكون الطفل أكثر وعيًا باللغة ، ويمكنه التواصل بشكل أفضل مما كان عليه في المراحل الأولى من التطور.

 

امنح طفلك الوقت الكافي لمعالجة ما تقوله

قبل أن تبدأ الحديث. في البداية ، اطلب من طفلك أن يستمع بعناية ، ثم امنحه الوقت للتفكير في ما سوف يستجيب له ؛ بهذه الطريقة تسمح لهم بالرد على ما سمعوه للتو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحب الأطفال الصغار أن يلاحظهم آباؤهم ولا يتجاهلون أبدًا ما قالوه. لذا من فضلك ، انتبه لأطفالك واستمع إليهم.

تقليد الكلمات التي ينطقون بها

إعادة نفس الكلمات التي يقولها طفلك ؛ هي علامة على أنك مهتم بلغتهم. وبالتالي ، سيشجعهم ذلك على التحسين واكتساب كلمات وجمل وعبارات جديدة.

الاستمتاع مع طفلك سيساعده في تحسين المهارات اللغوية

حاول إظهار روح الطفولة عندما تتعامل مع طفلك. بمعنى آخر ، حاول استخدام تعابير الوجه المضحكة والسلوكيات والأصوات. الغرض من أن تكون مجنونًا عندما تتحدث إلى أطفالك هو جذب انتباههم مما سيدعمهم في تحسين لغتهم.

 يقدم مركز ABC للتشخيص والتعلم خدمات متعددة للأطفال ذوي الإعاقة والتوحد والمعالجة البطيئة والتعلم وصعوبات القراءة وغير ذلك على النحو التالي:

Academic intervention

Speech therapy

Brain training

Occupational therapy

counseling services

Play therapy

Book your appointment now.

المزيد من المقالات

Hyperactive فرط الحركة
غير مصنف

حقائق ونصائح للتعامل مع فرط الحركة

ما هو فرط الحركة؟ يتميز فرط الحركة بأنه نشاط مستمر ومضطرب في بعض الأحيان. يشير سلوك فرط الحركة عادةً إلى زيادة الحركة، والأفعال الاندفاعية، قصور

How You Can Stimulate Your Child’s Language Skills

Have you noticed a child with high communication skills? Some studies shed light on those children who can read, speak and deal well with grammar rules during an early stage of evolution. where parents attributed, and their significant roles affect the child’s language skills.

What is language stimulation? 

Parents should learn how to train their children on how they can communicate and use the language. It is a long process, and it requires effort. During the first stages of childhood, kids should learn how to say some words that their family commonly uses like “hi”, “mum”, “dad”, and more. Kids actively and passively achieved many language skills during preschool and school. 

Language stimulation is considered a group of strategies that the parents or teachers can use to encourage the child to gain more vocabulary and phrases. These strategies will enable kids to express themselves clearly and communicate with their peers, friends, and family. 

How should parents enhance their children’s language skills? 

As a parent, you should care about your child’s communication skills. It will help your children to talk to their friends and teacher and making a new social environment. Here we discuss some tips you can use to help your child talking.

Use simple words and sentences to enable your child to improve language skills

When you discuss something with your child, avoid using complex words and phrases. It may create a wrong idea about learning the language for your child. Focus on simple words and easy to understand by the kid.

Repeat what you have just said

Be patient when you sit with a baby. Learning a language by little kids is not as difficult as you think; all you need is to repeat words and sentences, again and again, to enable the child to make up an idea about what they heard. But over time, the child will be more aware of the language, and he can communicate better than in the first stages of development.  

 

Give your child time to process what you are saying 

Before you start speaking. At first, ask your child to listen carefully, then give them time to think about what they will respond to; by this way you allow them to reply to what they have just heard. In addition, little kids love to be noticed by their parents and never ignore what they said. So please, pay attention to your children and listen to them.

Imitate the words they say

Replaying the same words that your child says; is a sign that you are interested in their language. Consequently, this will encourage them to improve and acquire new words, sentences and phrases.

Enjoy together will help improving language skills

Try to demonstrate the soul of childhood when you deal with your child. In other words, try to use funny facial expressions, behaviors and sounds. The purpose of being crazy when you talk to your kids is to get their attention which will support them to improve their language.

ABC Diagnostic and Learning Center is providing multiple services for the child with disabilities, autism, slow processing, learning, reading difficulties, and more as follows:

Academic intervention

Speech therapy

Brain training

Occupational therapy

counseling services

Play therapy

Book your appointment now.

More To Explore

Comprehension Skill
Uncategorized

6 Tips To Improve Reading Comprehension Skill

Reading comprehension skill involves a child’s ability to understand the context and meaning of the text. Thus, developing reading comprehension skills is incredibly important for