العلاقة بين مرض التوحد واللقاح ضد كوفيد

اللقاح

هل هناك علاقة بين مرض التوحد واللقاح ضد كوفيد؟ هذا السؤال منتشر بين الآباء والأمهات الذين لديهم أطفال مصابين بالتوحد. بدلاً من ذلك، يرفضون أو يؤخرون ذلك لأطفالهم بسبب الادعاءات بأن اللقاح يسبب التوحد. دعنا نوضح هذا لك من خلال هذه المقالة.

لماذا التطعيم ضد كوفيد-19 مهم؟

نعلم جميعًا أن التطعيم هو العلاج الوحيد لمواجهة المرض في الوقت الحاضر. يكاد يقي من معظم الأمراض التي تشمل التيتانوس والإنفلونزا والحصبة وغيرها. إنه ينقذ ملايين الأرواح حول العالم.

كما نقول ، إذا تم تطعيم الناس، يتم إنقاذ حياتهم بالفعل. في بعض الحالات ، لا يُسمح لبعض الأشخاص بالحصول على أي نوع من اللقاحات بسبب مرضهم. بدلاً من ذلك، يعتمدون على الأشخاص من حولهم للحصول على اللقاح من أجل الحد من تفشي المرض.

الآن في خضم الوباء ، يعد الحصول على التطعيم أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. بعد كوفيد -19، فإن الاطفال يتأثرون بعواقبه. يحث يتم منعهم من أخذ التطعيمات الروتينية التي قد تؤدي إلى انتشار الأمراض والوفاة. من ناحية أخرى، دعت منظمة الصحة العالمية إلى ضمان التمنيع الأساسي بغض النظر عن تحديات كوفيد-19.

اللقاح لا يسبب التوحد!

عنصر اللقاح لا يسبب التوحد. الثيميروسال هو عنصر يمنع تلوث قوارير اللقاحات متعددة الجرعات. هناك ادعاءات بأنها مسؤولة عن التسبب في التوحد، لكن هناك دراسة بينت أنه لا توجد صلة بين اللقاحات المحتوية على الثيميروسال والتوحد.

هل توجد مشكلة في أخذ جميع اللقاحات مجتمعة؟

وجد بعض الباحثين إذا كان الأطفال قبل سن الثانية قد أخذوا جميع اللقاحات. هل سوف يؤدي هذا إلى التوحد؟ كما تظهر الدراسات، يتلقى الأطفال عادة 25 حقنة في أول 25 شهرًا دون أي خوف من الإصابة بالتوحد.

في عام 2004، نشرت لجنة مراجعة سلامة التحصين التابعة لمعهد الطب تقريرًا ، بعد الاطلاع على الدراسات المنشورة وغير المنشورة .حول اللقاحات والتوحد. لذلك أصدرت تقريرًا من 200 صفحة أكد أنه لا يوجد دليل على العلاقة بين اللقاحات ومرض التوحد

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الدراسات تبحث في هذا الموضوع حتى الآن. في عام 2019 ، ألقت الدراسة الضوء على ما يقرب من 660 ألف طفل فوق 11 عامًا ، ووجدت أنه لا توجد صلة بين اللقاح والتوحد.

نحثك أيضًا على زيارة ABC لحجز موعد للاستشارة وللحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع

المزيد من المقالات

Hyperactive فرط الحركة
غير مصنف

حقائق ونصائح للتعامل مع فرط الحركة

ما هو فرط الحركة؟ يتميز فرط الحركة بأنه نشاط مستمر ومضطرب في بعض الأحيان. يشير سلوك فرط الحركة عادةً إلى زيادة الحركة، والأفعال الاندفاعية، قصور

The Relationship Between Vaccine And Autism

Is there a connection between autism and Covid vaccination? This question widespread among parents who have children with autism. They instead refuse or delay it for their children because of the claims that the vaccine causes autism. Let us make this clear for you through this article. 

Why Covid vaccination is important? 

All of us know that vaccination is the only cure to face the disease nowadays. It almost protects from most diseases which include tetanus, influenza, measles, and more. It saves millions of lives around the world. 

As we say, If people are vaccinated, their lives are actually saved . In some instances, some people are not allowed to get any kind of vaccines due to their illnesses. They instead rely on the people around them to get the vaccine in order to limit the outbreak. 

Now in amidst the pandemic, getting vaccinated is critically important. After Covid-19, children are affected by its consequences. They are prevented from taking their routine immunizations which could result in widespread illnesses and death. On other hand, WHO called for ensuring the essential immunization regardless of the challenges of Covis-19. 

The vaccine does not cause autism! 

Vaccine ingredient did not cause autism. Thimerosal is an ingredient that prevents contamination of multidose vials of vaccines. There are claims that it is responsible for causing autism, but a study said that there is no link between thimerosal-containing vaccines and autism. 

Is There Any Problem with Taking all the Vaccines Combined? 

Some researchers have found if the children before the second age have taken all the vaccines. Will this trigger autism? As studies show, kids normally receive 25 shots in the first 25 months without any fear of developing autism. 

In 2004, the Immunization Safety Review Committee of the Institute of Medicine published a report ,after looking at the published and unpublished studies, about vaccines and autism. So it released a 200-page report confirmed that there is no evidence on the relationship between vaccines and autism.

In addition, studies are inquiring the issue until now. In 2019, the study sheds light on almost 660-thousand children over 11 years, and it found that there is no link between the vaccine and autism.

We also urge you to visit ABC to book an appointment for counseling for further information about the topic.

More To Explore

Comprehension Skill
Uncategorized

6 Tips To Improve Reading Comprehension Skill

Reading comprehension skill involves a child’s ability to understand the context and meaning of the text. Thus, developing reading comprehension skills is incredibly important for