علاج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي للأطفال المصابين بالتوحد | الأساليب والمبادئ

ABA Home Therapy السلوك التطبيقي

 في هذه المقالة سوف نجيب على كل هذه الأسئلة.هل لديك أي فكرة عن العلاج بتحليل السلوك التطبيقي؟ ما هو علاج تحليل .السلوك التطبيقي؟ واستفسارات أخرى

ما هو علاج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي؟

يشير هذا المصطلح إلى “تحليل السلوك التطبيقي”، المعروف باسم ABA. يستخدم علاج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي المبادئ والأساليب التي يمكن أن تساعد الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد على اكتساب مهارات وسلوكيات معينة. يستخدم هذا العلاج بشكل أساسي مبادئ تحليل السلوك التطبيقي التي طورت طريقة لتدريب الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد لتحسين السلوكيات المستهدفة من خلال نظام المكافآت. علاوة على ذلك، أظهرت بعض الأبحاث العلمية أن هذا العلاج قد حقق نتائج ملحوظة في تعزيز مهارات وسلوكيات الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد.

أقرا عن أساليب في التربية الخاطئة

كيف يعمل علاج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي؟

يستخدم معالجو ABA طرقًا متعددة تمكن الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد.

يجب أن يتبع برنامج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي قائمة مرجعية

وهذا يعني أنه يجب على الممارسين والأطباء تنظيم مجموعة من الأنشطة المحفزة وقواعد السلوك. والأهم من ذلك، عليهم اختباره في مجتمعات أو بيئات مختلفة. يجب على الممارسين أيضًا إنشاء نظام واضح وسهل يمكن الممارسين والمدربين من متابعة البرنامج.

إنشاء مجموعة من الأهداف

وهذا يشمل النقاط الرئيسية التالية:

  1. وضع مجموعة من الأهداف الواضحة التي يسهل على الأطفال تطبيقها.
  2. إنشاء مجموعة من الأهداف الواضحة التي يمكن تنفيذها من قبل الأطفال
  3. يجب على الممارس تقسيم الأهداف إلى خطوات صغيرة وبسيطة
  4. يجب أن يركزوا أيضًا على قياس وتقييم السلوكيات.

قم بتقسيم أي مهمة إلى خطوات بسيطة

يحتاج الأطفال بطبيعتهم إلى العلاج بذكاء وسلاسة، وخاصة الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد. حيث إنهم يميلون بشكل طبيعي إلى فعل الأشياء عندما يتلقون الدعم والمكافآت. على سبيل المثال، من المهام الرئيسية للطفل المصاب بالتوحد هو تناول الغداء. لذلك، يجب على الممارس تقسيم هذه المهمة ببساطة إلى خطوات صغيرة بدلاً من الطلب المباشر ثم القيام بكل ذلك مرة واحدة. بمعنى آخر، الهدف المنشود هو “الجلوس على الطاولة” أولاً، ثم يمكنك تدريبهم على التوالي في المهمة الأخرى.

سجل جميع ردود الفعل

يجب أن يهتم الممارسون بتسجيل كل تفاعل بشكل موضوعي. ويجب عليهم أيضًا أن يأخذوا ردودًا مختلفة بصرف النظر عن المشاعر والتركيز على ردود الفعل إما بطريقة صحيحة أو خاطئة. على سبيل المثال، إذا أظهر الطفل نوعين من ردود الفعل غير المناسبة على التوالي ، يجب على الممارس إعطاء الأولوية للرد الصحيح. أيضًا ، يجب عليهم تسجيل كل ردود الفعل السريعة أيضًا.

كافئ الطفل على الرد الصحيح

يستخدم علاج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي التعزيز الإيجابي عند علاج الأطفال. في هذه الطريقة ، يكافئ المعلمون والممارسون الطفل الذي يعطي الاستجابة المناسبة. الوجبات الخفيفة والألعاب والألعاب المفضلة للطفل هي بعض الهدايا التي يجب على الممارسين تقديمها.

اقرأ أيضا عن الغيرة عند الأطفال

ما هي مبادئها؟

يهدف هذا العلاج إلى تقليل مخاوف الطفل السلوكية التي قد تؤثر سلبًا على تفاعله مع أقرانه. وبناء على ذلك، فإن هذا العلاج يهدف إلى إنشاء برامج منظمة ومحسوبة لتعديل السلوكيات وتحسين مهارات الاتصال لديهم. كما أنه يستهدف أربع وظائف للسلوكيات وهي التجنب، والاهتمام والبحث عن التعزيز، والإشباع الفوري.

هناك أربعة مبادئ لعلاج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي:

  1. تقوى سلوكيات الطفل أو تضعف تبعاً لتداعياتها.
  2. يؤثر جزء كبير من بيئتهم على سلوكيات الطفل.
  3. السلوكيات تحتاج إلى التعزيز أو الانضباط وفقا للتغيرات الاجتماعية.
  4. السلوكيات تتغير بشكل فعال مع النتائج الإيجابية بدلا من السلبية.

يشيع استخدام علاج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي (ABA) لتعزيز مهارات وسلوكيات الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد. يمكنك زيارة برنامج ABA لمزيد من المعلومات حول اضطراب طيف التوحد وكيف يمكنك التعامل مع طفلك إذا كان لديك طفل يعاني من التوحد.

المزيد من المقالات

متلازمة توريت
غير مصنف

ماذا تعرف عن متلازمة توريت؟

هل سمعت عن متلازمة توريت (TS)؟ متلازمة توريت عبارة عن حالة تصيب الجهاز العصبي وتتميز بعدد من التشنجات اللاإرادية الحركية والصوتية. تحدث هذه الحركات بشكل

Open chat
Need hepl?
Chat with ABC diagnostic and learning center
Hi there! Welcome to ABC diagnostic and learning center. Please, ask us anything. We are here to help.

ABA Therapy For Children With Autism

ABA Home Therapy

Methods and Principles ..

Do you have any idea about applied behavior analysis therapy? What is ABA therapy? How does it work? And more.  In this article, we will answer all of these questions.

What is ABA therapy? 

It refers to “applied behavior analysis”, which is commonly known as ABA. ABA therapy uses principles and methods which can help children with autism to acquire certain skills and behaviors. This therapy mainly employs the principles of applied behavior analysis which developed a method to train children with autism to improve targeted behaviors through a rewards system. Furthermore, some scientific researches have revealed that this treatment has achieved notable results in enhancing the skills and behaviors of autistic children. 

How does ABA therapy work? 

ABA therapy for children with Autism

ABA therapists use multiple ways that enable children with autism.

  1. ABA program must follow a checklist

That means that the practitioners and doctors should organize a set of motivating activities and codes of conduct. More importantly, they have to test it in different communities or environments. Practitioners also must establish a clear and easy system that enables the practitioners and instructors to follow the program.

  1. Create a set of goals 

This includes the following main points: 

  1. Creating a set of clear goals which are easy to apply by children.
  2. The Practitioner should divide the goals into small and simple steps.
  3. They also should focus on measuring and evaluating behaviors.
  1. Divide a certain task into simple steps 

Children in their nature need to be treated smartly and smoothly, especially autistic children. They naturally tend to do things when they receive support and rewards. For instance, one of the main tasks for a child with autism is having lunch. So, the practitioner ought to divide this task simply into small steps instead of demand then do it all at once. In other words, the targeted goal is “sitting at the table” first, and then you can respectively train them into the other task.  

  1. Record all reactions 

Practitioners should take care of recording every reaction substantively. They also must take different responses apart from emotions and focus on reactions in either a right or a wrong way. For example, if the child has shown two kinds of inappropriate reactions successively, the practitioner should give the priority to the right one. Also, they have to record every swift reaction as well.

  1. Reward the right response 

ABA therapy uses positive reinforcement when treating children. In this method, instructors and practitioners reward the child who gives the proper response. Snacks, favorite toys and games for the child are some gifts that practitioners should present. 

What are its principles? 

This therapy aims to reduce a child’s behavioral concerns that may negatively affect their interactions with their peers. As a result, it targets to establish organized and calculated programs to modify behaviors and improve their communication skills. It also targets four functions of behaviors which are avoidance, attention and reinforcement seeking, and instant gratification. 

There are four principles of ABA therapy: 

  1. The child’s behaviors strengthen or weaken according to its consequence.
  2. Most of their environments affect the child’s behaviors.
  3. Behaviors need to be reinforced or disciplined according to the social changes.
  4. Behaviors effectively change with positive instead of negative consequences.

Applied behavior analysis therapy (ABA) is commonly used for enhancing the skills and behaviors of autistic children. You can visit ABA program for more information about autism spectrum disorder and how you could deal with your child if you have one. 

More To Explore

Uncategorized

6 Tips To Improve Reading Comprehension Skill

Reading comprehension involves a child’s ability to understand the context and meaning of the text. Thus, developing reading comprehension skills is incredibly important for growing